IBM Open Professions Scope of Accreditation
Data Scientist Certification

IBM is accredited to certify people in the following data scientist certifications:


Level 1: Certified Data Scientist
Level 2: Master Certified Data Scientist
Level 3: Distinguished Certified Data Scientist


If you are a current IBM employee and would like to learn about getting a Data Scientist certification within IBM, visit the IBM Data Scientist Profession Resource Center. If you are a current IBM employee and are already certified by IBM, you may apply for an equivalent Open Certified Data Scientist certification and badge from The Open Group.


Return to Register

Class type: